Chef Athena Palombi Mackis

By

OK now, Athena has got to be one of the most beautiful women I have ever had a chance to photograph. Truly, she just sings to my camera! And, to beat all, she is a sweet heart. I met Athena about eight months ago and have had many opportunities to capture her with my camera since that day. For this post, I just had to post some of the wonderful expressions and looks that she sends my way. This week she if off to a Victor Louis charity fashion show in the L A area. I am sure that she will be stunning on the runway. Here is also a photo here of her and Victor! Best of luck at the fashion show tonight! Mustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain Photography

