Lindsay turns 21!!!!!

By

So a 21st birthday only comes around once in a lifetime. Wow, we have a daughter that is hitting such a milestone in her life. Blogging has taken second place to the many photography jobs that I have had this past while…but it’s time show you the images from that wonderful day in St. Helena with our remarkable daughter. She is a nursing student studding her brains out! She is more than what any mother could hope for…she is a friend, a lover of Jesus and a precious spirit. She makes me proud! Lindsay, I love you with all my heart!!!!!!!!!!! My love always, Mama Mustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain PhotographyMustain Photography

