New Studio and Name Change

By

It feels almost like spring here in Northern California and it’s only February! Can’t believe that the first month of the year has gone by already! 2011 brings some great changes for Mustain Photography. One of the largest is that I have had a name change. I am now calling my business Woman of Faith Photography. Let’s just say that I wanted a name that best described how I want my business to be reflected. I love the Lord Jesus and want Him to be center of all that I do.  When you come to my website and blog I hope that you feel a sense of a woman who loves and serves the Lord. Another change that has happened over the past few months is that I have a studio that I enjoy using both for meeting with clients and photographing them! It is located in a large sunlit room at LIFEhouse Church just off Highway 80 on Sierra College Blvd. Let me know when you have time to come for a visit, I would be thrilled to show you my new space!


Woman of Faith Photography

